Self Portraits

For my self portrait assignment, I decided to go out and take photographs of my self, on this horse trail near my house. I thought it would be really cool, if I could get some shots of myself at the horse trail, around sunset. I thought they turned really interesting, especially after messing with them in Adobe Lightroom 5. I tried different filters, plus changed the exposure, clarity, and saturation. I had originally thought about taking my photographs inside in front of a black screen, but then I decided to take them outside since I like nature and it was more my style of photographs. I really hope you like my photographs, and I encourage you go out and take your own self-portraits. They can be a lot of fun to take, as long as you have a tripod to set your camera on.

